Various Artists 001 | Bassics Records

Various Artists 001

Agustin Dutari, Angel Marcelo, Fabri Lopez, GrooveANDyes, Matias Rucci, Mauro Mosciaro, Slider, Spirit & Tetoco.
Official Release Date: 30/12/2016
Catalogue Number: BSCS031

1. Agustin Dutari, Mauro Mosciaro, GrooveANDyes – Control Room (Original Mix)
2. Spirit – Poison (Original Mix)
3. Slider – Vamos (Original Mix)
4. Matias Rucci – Karma (Original Mix)
5. Angel Marcelo, Fabri Lopez, Tetoco – Signs Of Spirits (Original Mix)


Bassics-Argentina © 2019 Bassics Records, Argentina. -

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?